Media Release

July 2nd, 2021, Detroit/USA IPMA-USA Announces New Board of Directors 

IPMA-USA, the United States Member of the oldest Project Management Federeration (IPMA), announced a new board of directors today.  The board, which is voted on by the members, shall be led by newly elected President Dr. Michael Pace.  

Ani Rajendra has been elected to his first term in a newly established role of Director of Professional Services and Brooke Davidson has been elected as the new Director of Young Crew.

Reached for comment, Dr. Pace shared "This will be my 2nd term serving on the board of directors and I am eager to carry on the momentum that we have been building.  There is a lot of opportunity to advance the profession, and we have a dynamic group of individuals to do it.  

The new board members will join a board that currently includes Meghan Crumble - Vice President, Neil Goldman - Secretary Treasurer,  Stephen Lynn - Director of Membership, Bill Duncan - Director of Certification and returning as President Emeritus, Dr. Joel Carboni.

Congratulations to all newly elected board members!